PDA

View Full Version : Rat rations online store?

mouseandstrawberry
07-26-2013, 08:11 AM
I've just ordered from this site and although shipping is royal mail so a tad pricey its sooo cheap and full of natural seeds, cereals, flowers etc. It has the biggest, cheapest selection i've seen.

I'll put a video up on my youtube channel of the haul. I'm just starting out on youtube but its been quite fun.

Stephenie Taylor - YouTube (http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmrXWasgfcyV8FrteZeVcTQ)

Has anyone else ordered from them?

TraceyH
07-26-2013, 08:25 AM
I get the hamster mixes to compliment my normal hamster mix from the local pet shop.
Also, my hams like the different flavoured choc drops from there especially the carroty ones. I buy red millet, buckwheat mixed puffs from there too and those triangle cheese snacks. I also had a 12" silent spinner from there too and it arrived very well packaged.

Amethyst_ice
07-26-2013, 10:48 AM
yes they have been quite popular with our members for a few years.

I get mostly rat things from them xxx

Anthorn
07-26-2013, 12:16 PM
I too like ratrations although they appear to have discontinued their mixed freeze dried crickets and meal worms but still available separately. Carriage is expensive though at £5.20 for Royal Mail and £5.50 for UKMail courier. Rather a lot of people think they only have rat products but not true.

kimlck
07-26-2013, 01:39 PM
Love rat rations!
You can order and then ring them later to pay, the mix's ive bought my hams love, and i do prefer to use the courier option.
Hmm freeze dried crickets, wonder if they are anything like the live ones.....

Amethyst_ice
07-26-2013, 01:59 PM
they actually started out as a bird supply stockist, why many of the products are aviary based xxxxxxxx

purple_x
07-26-2013, 02:08 PM
I've shopped on there for years, started off getting stuff for my mice and then realised the hams could eat lots of the stuff on there too!

vanilla-yazoo
07-26-2013, 04:14 PM