View Single Post
Old 07-21-2019, 05:17 AM  
Sancerree
Newborn Pup

Default Re: My new Robo - whats going on?Is this normal? Help for new owner please

Quote:
Originally Posted by 10Minutes View Post
I love your set-up! You say you are a new owner, but you really have done your homework on preparing such a lovely home for her, it looks nice and comfortable. I was worried about my Robo not drinking either, so even though she has 24 hours access to the bottle, I manually feed my Robo water from the bottle every evening as a safety precaution.

I'm glad for you, it's so lovely when they start to trust you. I'm new to this too, and my Robo is going through a slight setback (she used to be tame enough for me to stroke at least, but now I don't know why she doesn't even want my hand anywhere near her), so I must say I am pretty envious of you. Do keep us updated on her antics!
I love to hear advice/experience from fellow new Robo owner! Thank you for sharing. I do think with them there is a lot of ups and downs, unfortunately, they are very specific breed and we have to respect that.

In the morning I was very happy, but at night there was a bit of a downside I guess.