PDA

View Full Version : Bin cage.


SammytheSyrian
05-20-2010, 06:25 AM
For a syrian could I just get one big bin or connect smaller ones. If smaller ones how do I connect them?

wofunny
05-20-2010, 07:00 AM
You can do either but I would recommend doing one big one because it's easyer to clean but if you decide to do the smaller ones attached I'd connect them with hamster tubes aka ferplast, crittertrail ect. All you'd need to do I cut holes in the side of the tub for the tubes to fit in :)

hamzie
05-20-2010, 09:48 AM
yeah it really all depends on if you are willing to clean multiple bins. c:

SammytheSyrian
05-20-2010, 12:08 PM
Then one big one would be great :D Thanks :D

wofunny
05-20-2010, 12:12 PM
No problemo :) :L

HamstersAreHardcore
07-01-2010, 01:44 PM
or you could do 2 big bins if u thought it wasnt big enough