PDA

View Full Version : RIP my Ginger girl :(

Charlie_Q
09-07-2013, 11:38 AM
I just lost my sweet and cheerful Ginger. This is my first time to post here. And I'm just compelled to do so because you guys can relate to me. I feel so awful when Ginger died three days ago...actually even up to now. I'm gonna miss her for sure...

I hope you know that I've done all I can for you to live. Even up to the point of questioning myself why I'm sacrificing some things for a rodent. But in my heart I know that you are more than that.
Thank you for never failing to make me feel amused with your tricks and acrobats.

souffle
09-07-2013, 11:40 AM
I am sorry for your loss. We all miss our little friends when they pass over. They play such a big part in our lives.
Play Well at the bridge Ginger Girl x

Charlie_Q
09-07-2013, 11:49 AM
Thanks Souffle..your kind words mean a lot to me. I really appreciate it. I feel like crying again but I know that my Ginger girl is now in a happy place.

icklemunch
09-07-2013, 12:24 PM
So very sorry for your loss.

Ginger was absolutely beautiful.

Sleep tight x

POLAR WHITES
09-07-2013, 02:16 PM
aww im sorry for your loss, but she sounds like she had a good life and you did your best for her, she will know she was loved, so play hard on the bridge little one. sending hugs

Charlie_Q
09-07-2013, 10:29 PM
Thank you so much all of you hammy lovers for the comforting words.

The Hamster's family
09-07-2013, 11:04 PM
Very sorry for your loss... I sincerely hope you will remember all those special moments you two had togeter and that it will still make you smile...

Run free, sweet girl... Play well up there...

Annie xx

LancashireLass
09-08-2013, 12:33 AM
Dear Charlie Q,

I'm so sorry to hear your loss, sleep well Ginger.

I have been in the same boat this week, I lost Poppy my beautiful little diva last Monday and Both me and my partner took it very badly.